Contact Us

Southern Baja

For advertising

David Flores
david@gringogazette.com
Cell. +52 (624) 121-1214

Mario Polanco
mario@gringogazette.com
Cell. +52 (624) 503-0036

Alejandra Sarachaga
alejandra@gringogazette.com
Cell. +52 (624) 159-7741

Patty Hinojosa
patty@gringogazette.com
Cell. +52 (624) 174-9773

Naailah Auladin (La Paz)
naailah@gringogazette.com
Cell. +1 (424) 388-8828

Karina Urquizo
karinaurquizo@gmail.com
Cell + (52) 624-141-9194

For technical stuff

Oliver Quintero
oliver@gringogazette.com

Northern Baja

Call Ollie at Ph. (646) 179 4599 he will be glad to jet out to your place of business.

For advertising in the North paper

advertise@ggnorth.com

Skip to content